ZINC LOTION - EVERYBODY LOVES THE SUN

$45.00
Avertissez-moi lorsque disponible

Message from Mel: My new favorite sunscreen! I'm really obsessed with the glow and the beautiful protection it gives me because I have a lot of hyperpigmentation so I absolutely need mineral protection. It contains a lot of oil so if you have oily skin I recommend the SPF 30 serum from truly.

Living Libations Everybody Loves the Sunshine Zinc Lotion is a sunscreen formula that masterfully blends zealous zinc with a bouquet of sun-harmonizing botanicals to prolong your outdoor game in the zenith of the sun and keep your tanned skin smooth and glowing .

INGREDIENT

- Jojoba - Simmondsia chinensis
- Coconut - Cocos nucifera
- Sea buckthorn - Hippophae rhamnoides
- Zinc oxide
- Raspberry seed - Rubus idaeus
- Tamanu - Calophyllum inophyllum
- Schisandra berry - Schisandra chinensis
- Immortelle - Helichrysum italicum
- Carrot seed - Daucus carota
- Rose Otto - Rosa Damascena
- Frankincense - Boswellia carterii
- Sandalwood - Album Santalum
- Ginger - Zingiber officinale
- Geranium - Pelargonium graveolens
- Lavender - Lavandula angustifolia
- Sweet Thyme - Thyme Linalool
- Turmeric - Curcuma longa
- Marigold - Calendula officinalis
- Palmarosa - Martini Cymbopogon
- Cape chamomile - Eriocephalus punctulatus

HOW TO USE

Gently shake the Zinc Lotion before each use. Apply a few generous pumps to exposed skin and be very diligent with your nose and chin. Reapply at least every two hours and more frequently when the UV Index is high and when sweating or swimming. Please note that healthy time in the sun and time to reapply this zinc formula will vary for everyone depending on their skin type, base tan level and geographic location. If your skin starts to warm up, you'll know it's time to reapply or seek shade.

Lotion au zinc - Everybody loves the sun

$45.00
Distributeur Living libations
Avertissez-moi lorsque disponible

Message de Mel: Ma nouvelle crème solaire favorite! Je suis vraiment obsessed avec le glow et la belle protection qu'elle me donne car j'ai beaucoup d'hyperpigmentation donc j'ai absolument besoin de protection minérale. Elle contient beaucoup d'huile alors si vous avez la peau grasse je vous recommande le sérum Fps 30 de truly.

Living Libations Everybody Loves the Sunshine Zinc Lotion est une formule de protection solaire qui mélange magistralement du zinc zélé avec un bouquet de plantes harmonisant la peau du soleil pour prolonger votre jeu en plein air au zénith du soleil et pour garder votre peau bronzée lisse et éclatante.

INGRÉDIENTS

- Jojoba - Simmondsia chinensis
- Noix de coco - Cocos nucifera
- Argousier - Hippophae rhamnoides
- Oxyde de zinc
- Graine de framboise - Rubus idaeus
- Tamanu - Calophyllum inophyllum
- Baie de Schisandra - Schisandra chinensis
- Immortelle - Helichrysum italicum
- Graine de carotte - Daucus carota
- Rose Otto - Rosa Damascena
- Encens - Boswellia carterii
- Santal - Album Santalum
- Gingembre - Zingiber officinale
- Géranium - Pelargonium graveolens
- Lavande - Lavandula angustifolia
- Thym Doux - Thym Linalol
- Curcuma - Curcuma longa
- Souci - Calendula officinalis
- Palmarosa - Martini Cymbopogon
- Camomille du Cap - Eriocephalus punctulatus

MODE D'EMPLOI

Agiter doucement la Lotion Zinc avant chaque utilisation. Appliquez quelques pompes généreuses sur la peau exposée et soyez très diligent avec votre nez et votre menton. Renouvelez l'application au moins toutes les deux heures et plus fréquemment lorsque l'indice UV est élevé et lorsque vous transpirez ou nagez. Veuillez noter que le temps sain au soleil et le temps de réappliquer cette formule de zinc varient pour chacun en fonction de son type de peau, de son niveau de bronzage de base et de sa situation géographique. Si votre peau commence à se réchauffer, vous saurez qu'il est temps de réappliquer ou de chercher de l'ombre.