Skip to product information
1 of 1

Living libations

DEWDAB - OZONED BEAUTY BALM

DEWDAB - OZONED BEAUTY BALM

Usual price $40.99 CAD
Usual price Sale price $40.99 CAD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Very coveted and very popular balm to fight pigment spots!

Living Libations DewDab Ozonized Beauty Balm is an infusion of life force for restored, resilient skin. Envelop your complexion with this ozonated, activated dew that balances with cool, smooth ozone, soothes and replenishes with pure plant intelligence. Apply a dab of this luminous dew morning, noon, or night, to capture a complexion that gives frowns, tired skin, and blemishes another dimension.

Directions: After cleansing, apply directly to areas requiring ozonated dew. A small tampon will do! Works well under eye makeup and also as a lip gloss!

**Face and lip balms, butters and creams may soften or liquefy when exposed to sunlight or hot spaces. Room temperature or cooler is best for the most luxurious texture and consistency. Refrigerate for quick solidification.

** When using a new product, test for sensitivity by applying a dab to the inside of the forearm or behind the ear, and monitor the area for a few days for any sensitivity.

INGREDIENTS

Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia chinensis O3) - Jojoba is pressed with opulent ozone to supercharge the skin! When ozone is added to healthy jojoba, a whole new level of abundance is achieved. Activated oxygen, ozone, is made by charging pure oxygen (two oxygen atoms - O2) to become pure ozone (with three oxygen atoms - O3). This freshly activated oxygen is then slowly infused into the Jojoba. The ozone bubbling through the jojoba further strengthens the oil with a breath of fresh air infusing life force directly into the skin. Jojoba is the desert's answer to drought. Dwelling among sandstorms and cacti, Jojoba emerges as a bubbling, emollient oasis. As this mighty shrub bakes in the desert sun, pearls of liquid gold germinate inside jojoba seeds. These seeds spurt out a golden oil that is extracted by cold pressing to provide a lipid very similar to the natural sebum of our skin. Effortlessly sinking into skin, it transfers phytonutrients helping skin retain moisture and replenish elasticity. Brilliantly beneficial to the skin thanks to its abundance of nutrients and vitamin E tocopherols, jojoba lubricates like an oil, but it's actually a liquid vegetable wax, which makes it perfectly suited for balancing the skin. oily skin because it regulates sebum and purifies pores. Rich and silky, jojoba provides long-lasting hydration.


Laurel Wax (Myrica pubescens) - Pretty, poetic laurel waxes on your cheeks and balms a breathable, loving layer on your skin. This fine fruit wax is a blessing from the berry of an evergreen shrub that grows at high altitudes in the Andes.


Chamomile (Anthemis nobilis) - Comforting chamomile essential oil is steam distilled from the delicate little flower petals of French chamomile. This flower, famous for its soothing caress, is also known as Roman chamomile. Her sweet grace was revered by ancient Egyptians, Moors and Saxons as a sacred elixir worthy of angels. This essence is rich in soothing esters, making it the gentlest oil to soothe unruly skin.

German Chamomile (Matricaria chamomilla) - The beloved blue chamomile essence is distilled from flowers of the daisy family and harvested early in the morning for the most potent extract Large amounts of chamazulenze give this distillation a deep ocean blue color, and compelling cooling and soothing benefits are particularly suited to skin care. With its inky blue hue, German chamomile contains constituents of sesquiterpenes (azulene) and sesquiterpenols (a-bisabolol) making this oil an opulent offering for fading redness and reducing the appearance of scars, spots and blotches. fine lines.


Cape Chamomile (Eriocephalus punctulatus) - Captivating Cape Chamomile has a beautiful, fine, fruity-floral scent that is one of my favorite aromas. Cape chamomile is high in rare and nourishing ester and azulene compounds that impart a teal hue to soothe all kinds of skin imbalances. This rejuvenating essence regulates sebum and softens the appearance of scars and pimples.


Rose Otto (Rosa damascena Regal) - Rose Otto is a steam distilled divination from the Rose Valley in Bulgaria and has been an integral part of skin care preparations for centuries . Poets, writers and mystics have extolled the comforting effects of rose otto, which opens the heart to love. Beyond its angelic aroma and healing vibes, rose otto is the most precious, sought-after, and medically majestic oil of all rose varieties. Divine grace for beauty and the face, the radiant rose revives every filament of our being with its elegant essence. It takes sixty roses to make one drop of rose otto essential oil! The 'otto' in rose otto, refers to its steam distillation process. It is the only type of rose essence that one wants to use in skin care. Soothing to the heart and smoothing to the skin, rose otto is a key ally in dermal rejuvenation, inviting balance and beauty.


Cypress (Cypress sempervirens) - Strengthener Cypress oil is a calming and strengthening tonic. Cypress is stellar for dull skin.

Frankincense (Boswellia carterii) - This is a sacred and essential essence for cultivating respect for the skin. Liquid pearls from the tree of life, incense is distilled from the resinous sap of the tree. Anointed and inhaled in spiritual ceremonies for thousands of years, this fine, fragrant oil increases skin's resilience. Holding the wisdom of the ages, Frankincense is terrific for soothing the appearance of scars, smoothing uneven skin, and minimizing the appearance of melasma. This oil is a great toner that has been used for thousands of years to fortify the skin.


Immortelle (Helichrysum italicum) - Everlasting Immortelle is stellar and shines divinely for all kinds of skin care. This fragrant floral oil is made wild on the island of Corsica where flowers thrive on ocean breezes and sunshine. The flowers grow at an elevation of 4,000 feet on rocky cliffs in the countryside. Immortelle helps reduce the appearance of scars, spots, melasma, redness and fine lines. This multifaceted gem of an oil is also emotionally uplifting.


Lavender (Lavandula angustifolia) - Languid lavender is renowned for its ability to soothe the body and mind.This gentle yet powerful skin toner makes it perfect for fading the appearance of scars, blemishes, melasma and uneven skin tone. The pleasant scent of lavender caresses the senses, clears nervous tension and eases mental restlessness. Lavender is a lullaby for the mind and the skin.

.
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Living libations

DEWDAB - BAUME DE BEAUTÉ OZONÉ

DEWDAB - BAUME DE BEAUTÉ OZONÉ

Prix habituel $40.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $40.99 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Baume très convoité et très populaire pour combattre les taches pigmentaires!

Le baume de beauté ozonisé DewDab de Living Libations est une infusion de force vitale pour une peau restaurée et résistante. Enveloppez votre teint avec cette rosée ozonée et activée qui s'équilibre avec de l'ozone frais et lisse, apaise et régénère grâce à l'intelligence végétale pure. Appliquez une noisette de cette rosée lumineuse matin, midi ou soir, pour capturer un teint qui donne une autre dimension aux sourcils froncés, à la peau fatiguée et aux imperfections.

Mode d'emploi : après le nettoyage, appliquer directement sur les zones nécessitant une rosée ozonée. Un petit tampon fera l'affaire ! Fonctionne bien sous le maquillage des yeux et aussi comme brillant à lèvres !

**Les baumes, beurres et crèmes pour le visage et les lèvres peuvent se ramollir ou se liquéfier lorsqu'ils sont exposés au soleil ou dans des espaces chauds. La température ambiante ou plus froide est la meilleure pour la texture et la consistance les plus luxueuses. Mettez au réfrigérateur pour une solidification rapide.

** Lors de l'utilisation d'un nouveau produit, testez la sensibilité en appliquant une noisette à l'intérieur de l'avant-bras ou derrière l'oreille, et surveillez l'endroit pendant quelques jours pour détecter toute sensibilité.

INGRÉDIENTS

Huile de jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis O3) - Le jojoba est pressé avec de l'ozone opulent pour suralimenter la peau ! Lorsque l'ozone est ajouté au jojoba sain, un tout nouveau niveau d'abondance est atteint. L'oxygène activé, l'ozone, est fabriqué en chargeant de l'oxygène pur (deux atomes d'oxygène - O2) pour devenir de l'ozone pur (avec trois atomes d'oxygène - O3). Cet oxygène fraîchement activé est ensuite infusé lentement dans le Jojoba. L'ozone bouillonnant à travers le jojoba renforce encore l'huile avec une bouffée d'air frais insufflant une force vitale directement dans la peau. Le jojoba est la réponse du désert à la sécheresse. Habitant parmi les tempêtes de sable et les cactus, Jojoba émerge comme une oasis bouillonnante et émolliente. Alors que cet arbuste puissant cuit sous le soleil du désert, des perles d'or liquide germent à l'intérieur des graines de jojoba. Ces graines font jaillir une huile dorée qui est extraite par pression à froid pour fournir un lipide très similaire au sébum naturel de notre peau. S'enfonçant sans effort dans la peau, il transfère les phytonutriments aidant la peau à conserver son hydratation et à reconstituer son élasticité. Brillamment bénéfique pour la peau grâce à son abondance de nutriments et de tocophérols de vitamine E, le jojoba lubrifie comme de l'huile, mais il s'agit en fait d'une cire végétale liquide, ce qui la rend parfaitement adaptée pour équilibrer la peau grasse car elle régule le sébum et purifie les pores. Riche et soyeux, le jojoba procure une hydratation longue durée.


Cire de laurier (Myrica pubescens) - De jolies cires de laurier poétiques sur vos joues et baume une couche respirante et affectueuse sur votre peau. Cette fine cire de fruit est une bénédiction de la baie d'un arbuste à feuilles persistantes qui pousse à haute altitude dans les Andes.


Camomille (Anthemis nobilis) - L'huile essentielle de camomille réconfortante est distillée à la vapeur à partir des délicats petits pétales de fleurs de camomille française. Cette fleur, célèbre pour sa caresse apaisante, est également connue sous le nom de camomille romaine. Sa douce grâce était vénérée par les anciens Égyptiens, les Maures et les Saxons comme un élixir sacré digne des anges. Cette essence est riche en esters apaisants, ce qui en fait l'huile la plus douce pour apaiser les peaux indisciplinées.

Camomille allemande (Matricaria chamomilla) - L'essence de camomille bleue bien-aimée est distillée à partir de fleurs de la famille des marguerites et récoltée tôt le matin pour l'extrait le plus puissant. De grandes quantités de chamazulenze confèrent à cette distillation une couleur bleu océanique profonde, et des bienfaits rafraîchissants et apaisants convaincants sont particulièrement adaptés aux soins de la peau. Avec sa teinte bleu d'encre, la camomille allemande contient des constituants de sesquiterpènes (azulène) et de sesquiterpénols (a-bisabolol) faisant de cette huile une offre opulente pour atténuer les rougeurs et réduire l'apparence des cicatrices, des taches et des ridules.


Camomille du Cap (Eriocephalus punctulatus) - La captivante camomille du Cap dégage un beau et fin parfum fruité-floral qui est l'un de mes arômes préférés. La camomille du Cap a une teneur élevée en composés d'ester et d'azulène rares et nourrissants qui confèrent une teinte bleu sarcelle pour apaiser toutes sortes de déséquilibres cutanés. Cette essence rajeunissante régule le sébum et adoucit l'apparence des cicatrices et des boutons.


Rose Otto (Rosa damascena Regal) - Rose Otto est une divination distillée à la vapeur de la vallée des roses en Bulgarie et fait partie intégrante des préparations de soins de la peau depuis des siècles. Poètes, écrivains et mystiques ont vanté les effets réconfortants de la rose otto, qui ouvre le cœur à l'amour. Au-delà de son arôme angélique et de ses vibrations curatives, la rose otto est l'huile la plus précieuse, la plus recherchée et la plus majestueuse sur le plan médical de toutes les variétés de rose. Grâce divine pour la beauté et le visage, la rose éclatante ravive chaque filament de notre être avec son essence élégante. Il faut soixante roses pour faire une goutte d'huile essentielle de rose otto ! Le 'otto' dans rose otto, fait référence à son processus de distillation à la vapeur. C'est le seul type d'essence de rose que l'on souhaite utiliser dans les soins de la peau. Apaisant pour le cœur et lissant pour la peau, la rose otto est un allié clé du rajeunissement dermique, invitant à l'équilibre et à la beauté.


Cypress (Cypress sempervirens) - Fortifiant L'huile de cyprès est un tonique calmant et fortifiant. Le cyprès est stellaire pour les peaux atones.

Frankincense (Boswellia carterii) - C'est une essence sacrée et essentielle pour cultiver le respect de la peau. Perles liquides de l'arbre de vie, l'encens est distillé à partir de la sève résineuse de l'arbre. Ointe et inhalée lors de cérémonies spirituelles pendant des milliers d'années, cette huile fine et parfumée augmente la résilience de la peau. Détenant la sagesse des âges, l'encens est formidable pour apaiser l'apparence des cicatrices, lisser la peau inégale et minimiser l'apparence du mélasma. Cette huile est un formidable tonique utilisé depuis des milliers d'années pour fortifier la peau.


Immortelle (Helichrysum italicum) - Everlasting Immortelle est stellaire et brille divinement pour toutes sortes de soins de la peau. Cette huile florale parfumée est fabriquée à l'état sauvage sur l'île de Corse où les fleurs prospèrent grâce aux brises de l'océan et au soleil. Les fleurs poussent à une altitude de 4 000 pieds sur les falaises rocheuses de la campagne. Immortelle aide à réduire l'apparence des cicatrices, des taches, du mélasma, des rougeurs et des ridules. Ce joyau aux multiples facettes d'une huile est également édifiant sur le plan émotionnel.


Lavande (Lavandula angustifolia) - La lavande langoureuse est réputée pour sa capacité à apaiser le corps et l'esprit. Ce tonique pour la peau doux mais puissant le rend parfait pour estomper l'apparence des cicatrices, des taches, du mélasma et du teint irrégulier. L'agréable parfum de lavande caresse les sens, évacue la tension nerveuse et atténue l'agitation mentale. La lavande est une berceuse pour l'esprit et la peau.

Afficher tous les détails