Skip to product information
1 of 2

Studio Botanic

HAND CREAM 50ml

HAND CREAM 50ml

Usual price $19.20 CAD
Usual price $24.00 CAD Sale price $19.20 CAD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

This is exactly what STUDIO BOTANIC HAND CREAM offers you (50 ml aluminum tube), which is ideal for daily use thanks to its rapid absorption and fits perfectly into your daily life. Lightweight formula.

They have developed a special care formula for this hand cream that adapts optimally to the individual requirements of the hands, to best protect the tight skin of your hands.

While the high-quality avocado oil intensely moisturizes your skin, important vitamins and valuable antioxidants, selected vegan waxes prevent your hands from drying out.

Refreshing peppermint and invigorating mandarin oil also give cream a subtle fragrance. While the oils add extra hydration, smooth fine lines and fight inflammation, the vegan wax increases the skin's natural protective barrier. It is a discreet natural fragrance that dissipates quickly after application.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Avocado oil:
Thanks to its unique composition, high-quality avocado oil is particularly well absorbed by the skin and sustainably supports the moisture balance of your hands. The included vitamins A, E and D and unsaturated fatty acids protect cells from oxidative stress and promote cell regeneration. At the same time, the oil has an anti-inflammatory effect and is therefore particularly suitable for the care of cracked and itchy hands.

Vegan wax:
High-quality vegan waxes from carefully selected plants form a coherent film on the skin during application. This film strengthens the protective function of your skin and thus prevents harmful environmental influences. At the same time, the waxes ensure that your skin stays beautifully smooth for a long time. Another positive point is their smoothing effect which makes small wrinkles on your hands disappear

Citrus extracts:
For antioxidant protection. We used various selected citrus extracts such as mandarin, citrus or bitter orange extracts. They regulate the pH of your skin and at the same time have a caring effect. In addition, the many valuable ingredients such as vitamin C, vitamin E and Q10 represent real added value for your skin. The extracts even have a disinfectant effect and give off a subtle fresh citrus scent.

Vegan Glycerin:
Due to its moisturizing effect, vegetable glycerin helps the skin maintain its moisture balance. This means that it not only moisturizes, but also protects the skin from drying out. Because it penetrates deep into the skin, it doesn't wash off quickly, leaving your skin feeling soft and supple longer.

Olive Oil:
Olive Oil The olive has a particularly high content of simple unsaturated fatty acids which have a positive effect on cell structure, among other aspects. It not only has a moisturizing effect, but is generally considered a remedy that can smooth out small wrinkles. The vitamin E it contains has an anti-inflammatory effect which is particularly beneficial for the care of rough and cracked hands.

Mandarin Oil:
Mandarin oil is often used in aromatherapy, where it is said to have a stimulating and mood-enhancing effect. It therefore not only emits a pleasant stimulating fragrance, but also has a positive effect on the entire complexion at the same time. It smoothes and refreshes the skin of your hands. In line with our philosophy, fragrance only has a subtle effect in our hand cream.

Peppermint oil:
Peppermint oil not only keeps the skin very soft, but also has a pleasant fresh scent It additionally has a slightly cooling effect and promotes circulation. Peppermint oil has an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect and can therefore have a positive effect on irritated and cracked skin. The oil is used subtly that it is effective, but the scent lingers in the background in a pleasant way.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Olea Europaea Oil Unsaponifiables, Benzyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera/Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, Citric Acid, Shorea Robusta Resin, Glycerin, Mentha Piperita Herb Oil, Tocopherol, Citrus Aurantium Amara Fruit Extract, Citrus Reticulata Fruit Extract, Citrus Sinensis Peel Extract, Oil of Helianthus Annuus seeds, lactic acid, ascorbic acid, citral*, Linalool*, Citronellol*, Limonene*.

.
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Studio Botanic

CRÈME À MAINS 50ml

CRÈME À MAINS 50ml

Prix habituel $24.00 CAD
Prix habituel $0.00 CAD Prix soldé $24.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

C'est exactement ce que vous propose STUDIO BOTANIC HAND CREAM (tube aluminium de 50 ml), qui convient parfaitement à un usage quotidien grâce à son absorption rapide et s'intègre parfaitement dans votre quotidien. Formule légère. 

Ils ont développé une formule de soin spéciale pour cette crème à main qui s'adapte de manière optimale aux exigences individuelles des mains, pour protéger au mieux la peau tendue de vos mains.

Alors que l'huile d'avocat de haute qualité hydrate intensément votre peau, des vitamines importantes et de précieux antioxydants, des cires végétaliennes sélectionnées empêchent vos mains de se dessécher.

La menthe poivrée rafraîchissante et l'huile de mandarine vivifiante donnent également à la crème un parfum subtil. Alors que les huiles ajoutent une hydratation supplémentaire, lissent les ridules et combattent l'inflammation, la cire végétalienne augmente la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau. Il s'agit d'un parfum naturel discret qui se dissipe rapidement après application. 

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Huile d'avocat:
Grâce à sa composition unique, l'huile d'avocat de haute qualité est particulièrement bien absorbée par la peau et soutient durablement l'équilibre hydrique de vos mains. Les vitamines A, E et D incluses et les acides gras insaturés protègent les cellules du stress oxydatif et favorisent la régénération cellulaire. L'huile a en même temps un effet anti-inflammatoire et est donc particulièrement adaptée au soin des mains craquelées et qui démangent.

Cire végétalienne :
Des cires végétaliennes de haute qualité provenant de plantes soigneusement sélectionnées forment un film cohérent sur la peau lors de l'application. Ce film renforce la fonction protectrice de votre peau et prévient ainsi les influences néfastes de l'environnement. En même temps, les cires garantissent que votre peau reste magnifiquement lisse pendant longtemps. Autre point positif, leur effet lissant qui fait disparaître les petites rides sur vos mains

Extraits d'agrumes :
Pour une protection antioxydante. Nous avons utilisé divers extraits d'agrumes sélectionnés tels que des extraits de mandarine, d'agrumes ou d'orange amère. Ils régulent le pH de votre peau et ont en même temps un effet soignant. De plus, les nombreux ingrédients précieux tels que la vitamine C, la vitamine E et le Q10 représentent une véritable valeur ajoutée pour votre peau. Les extraits ont même un effet désinfectant et dégagent un subtil parfum frais d'agrumes.

Glycérine végétalienne :
En raison de son effet hydratant, la glycérine végétale aide la peau à maintenir son équilibre hydrique. Cela signifie qu'il hydrate non seulement, mais protège également la peau du dessèchement. Parce qu'il pénètre profondément dans la peau, il ne se lave pas rapidement, laissant votre peau douce et souple plus longtemps.

Huile d'olive:
L'huile d'olive a une teneur particulièrement élevée en acides gras insaturés simples qui ont un effet positif sur la structure cellulaire, entre autres aspects. Elle n'a pas seulement un effet hydratant, mais est généralement considéré comme un remède qui peut lisser les petites rides. La vitamine E qu'elle contient a un effet anti-inflammatoire particulièrement bénéfique pour le soin des mains rugueuses et craquelées.

Huile de Mandarine :
L'huile de mandarine est souvent utilisée en aromathérapie, où on dit qu'elle a un effet stimulant et améliorant l'humeur. Il n'émet donc pas seulement un agréable parfum stimulant, mais a également un effet positif sur l'ensemble du teint en même temps. Il lisse et rafraîchit la peau de vos mains. Conformément à notre philosophie, le parfum n'a qu'un effet subtil dans notre crème pour les mains.

Huile de menthe poivrée:
L'huile de menthe poivrée ne garde pas seulement la peau très douce, mais a également un agréable parfum frais. Il a en outre un effet légèrement rafraîchissant et favorise la circulation. L'huile de menthe poivrée a un effet antibactérien et anti-inflammatoire et peut donc avoir un effet positif sur la peau irritée et craquelée. L'huile est utilisée subtilement qu'elle est efficace, mais le parfum reste en arrière-plan d'une manière agréable.

INGRÉDIENTS

Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Olea Europaea Oil Unsaponifiables, Benzyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera/Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, acide citrique, résine de Shorea Robusta, glycérine, huile d'herbe de Mentha Piperita, tocophérol, extrait de fruit de Citrus Aurantium Amara, extrait de fruit de Citrus Reticulata, extrait de zeste de Citrus Sinensis, huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus, acide lactique, acide ascorbique, citral*, Linalol*, Citronellol*, Limonène*.

Afficher tous les détails