Skip to product information
1 of 1

100% Pure

CAFFEINE MASK

CAFFEINE MASK

Usual price $10.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Ultra hydrating hydrogel mask with anti-inflammatory caffeine, to calm redness and restore dry, sun-damaged skin. The material of the "hydrogel" mask is composed of 95% organic aloe juice and 5% vegetable cellulose, to intensely quench and soothe the skin. The hydrogel material thins the more you wear it, as moisture is literally transferred from the mask to your skin. This innovative hydrogel technology helps deliver active ingredients and absorb nutrients for more targeted skin nourishment.

How to use: Unfold and place the sheet mask on clean, freshly cleansed skin, pressing gently to ensure full contact around the eyes, nose and mouth. Remove it after 20 minutes or when the nutrients in your hydrogel mask have been completely absorbed into your skin (the mask material will begin to shrivel). Gently massage excess moisture into the neck and décolletage.

For all skin types / VEGAN

INGREDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Juice)*, Coffea Arabica Extract (Green Coffee), Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Arbutin Extract (from Bearberry), Camellia Sinensis Extract (Organic Green Tea)* , Collagen from Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed), Sodium Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Ilex Paraguariensis Extract (Yerba Mate), Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Glycerin


*Certified Organic

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

100% Pure

MASQUE À LA CAFÉINE

MASQUE À LA CAFÉINE

Prix habituel $12.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $12.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Masque hydrogel ultra hydratant à la caféine anti-inflammatoire, pour calmer les rougeurs et restaurer la peau sèche et endommagée par le soleil. La matière du masque "hydrogel" est composée à 95% de jus d'aloès bio et à 5% de cellulose végétale, pour désaltérer et apaiser intensément la peau. Le matériau hydrogel s'amincit au fur et à mesure que vous le portez, car l'hydratation est littéralement transférée du masque à votre peau. Cette technologie innovante d'hydrogel aide à fournir des ingrédients actifs et à absorber les nutriments pour une alimentation plus ciblée de la peau.

Mode d'emploi : Dépliez et placez le masque en tissu sur une peau propre et fraîchement nettoyée, en appuyant doucement pour assurer un contact complet autour des yeux, du nez et de la bouche. Retirez-le après 20 minutes ou lorsque les nutriments de votre masque hydrogel ont été complètement absorbés par votre peau (le matériau du masque commencera à se ratatiner). Massez doucement l'excès d'humidité dans le cou et le décolleté.

Pour tous les types de peau / VÉGÉTALIEN

INGRÉDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Jus d'Aloe Biologique)*, Extrait de Coffea Arabica (Café Vert), Hyaluronate de Sodium (Acide Hyaluronique), Extrait d'Arbutine (de Busserole), Extrait de Camellia Sinensis (Thé Vert Biologique)*, Collagène de Fucus Vesiculosus (Algue), Ascorbate de Sodium (Vitamine C), Extrait d'Ilex Paraguariensis (Yerba Mate), Cellulose Végétale, Glycérine Végétale


*Certifié biologique

Afficher tous les détails