Skip to product information
1 of 1

Made in Vanille

ORANGE BLOSSOM and OLIVE OIL - LOW SMOKE INCENSE

ORANGE BLOSSOM and OLIVE OIL - LOW SMOKE INCENSE

Usual price $22.00 USD
Usual price $0.00 USD Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
This luscious, creamy floral infuses a luscious scent into any room. Native to Japan, osmanthus flower is sweet, yet sophisticated with subtle hints of olive. Enjoy a dreamy afternoon smelling of Olive Oil & Orange Blossom Cakes.

Clean Burning: Low smoke incense MADE IN VANILLA will scent your home creating a sacred space for you. With natural, plant-derived and/or derived ingredients, each stick leaves behind only biodegradable ash. Developed in an Ecocert-certified Japanese facility using only the highest quality ingredients. Vegan & Cruelty-Free.

Mood: Pleasure

Ingredients / Notes: Osmanthus flower (fragrant olive), Cedar & Machilus powder.
Burning time: 30 hrs (20g: Approximately 40 to 60 sticks)

How to use: Once the tip is lit, let the stick slowly burn itself out. Place the incense away from anything that can catch fire on a safe surface to collect the ashes. Never leave unattended and keep out of the reach of children and pets.
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Made in Vanille

FLEUR D’ORANGER & HUILE D’OLIVE - ENCENS FAIBLE FUMÉE

FLEUR D’ORANGER & HUILE D’OLIVE - ENCENS FAIBLE FUMÉE

Prix habituel $28.00 CAD
Prix habituel $0.00 CAD Prix soldé $28.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ce floral gourmand et crémeux infuse une odeur succulente à toute pièce. Originaire du Japon, la fleur d’osmanthus est sucrée, mais sophistiquée avec de subtiles notes d’olive. Profitez d’un après-midi de rêve à l'odeur de gâteaux à l’Huile d’Olive & Fleur d’Oranger.

Combustion Propre: L’encens faible fumée MADE IN VANILLE parfumera votre maison en créant un espace sacré pour vous. Avec des ingrédients naturels, d’origine végétale et/ou dérivés, chaque bâton ne laisse derrière lui que des cendres biodégradables. Développé dans une usine japonaise certifiée Ecocert en utilisant uniquement des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité. Végane & Sans Cruauté.

Ambiance: Plaisir

Ingrédients / Notes: Fleur d’osmanthus (olivier odorant), Cèdre & Poudre de machilus.

Temps de combustion: 30 hrs (20 g: Approximativement 40 à 60 bâtons)

Comment utiliser: Une fois la pointe allumée, laissez le bâton se consumer tranquillement par lui-même. Placez l’encens loin de tout ce qui peut prendre feu sur une surface sécuritaire pour recueillir les cendres. Ne jamais laisser sans surveillance et garder hors de la portée des enfants et animaux.
Afficher tous les détails