Skip to product information
1 of 1

Made in Vanille

LAVENDER FIRE - LOW SMOKE INCENSE

LAVENDER FIRE - LOW SMOKE INCENSE

Usual price $28.00 CAD
Usual price $0.00 CAD Sale price $28.00 CAD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
Light your "fire pit" and enjoy the comforting aroma of a crackling log fire. Enhanced with a hint of lavender, this fragrance will permeate your room like a soft blanket. Relieve stress while comforting your soul.

Clean Burning: MADE IN VANILLA low smoke incense will scent your home creating a sacred space for you. With natural ingredients of plant origin and/or derivatives, each stick leaves behind only biodegradable ash. Developed in an Ecocert-certified Japanese facility using only the highest quality ingredients. Vegan & Cruelty-Free.

Mood: Relaxing

Ingredients / Notes: Lavender, Crackling Woods & Machilus Powder

Burn Time: 30 hrs (20g: Approximately 40-60 sticks)

How to use: Once the tip is lit, let the stick slowly burn itself out. Place away from anything that can catch fire on a safe surface to collect ashes. Never leave unattended and keep out of reach of children and pets.

Show all details

Encens à faible fumée - Feu de lavande

$28.00
Distributeur Made in Vanille
Avertissez-moi lorsque disponible

Allumez votre "feu de foyer" et profitez de l’arôme réconfortant d’un feu de bois crépitant. Rehaussé d’un soupçon de lavande, ce parfum saura imprégner votre pièce comme une couverture moelleuse. Allégez le stress tout en réconfortant votre âme.

Combustion Propre: L’encens faible fumée MADE IN VANILLE parfumera votre maison en créant un espace sacré pour vous. Avec des ingrédients naturels d’origine végétale et/ou dérivés, chaque bâton ne laisse derrière lui que des cendres biodégradables. Développé dans une usine japonaise certifiée Ecocert en utilisant uniquement des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité. Végane & Sans Cruauté.

CONSEILLÉ D'UTILISER AVEC LE SUPPORT À ENCENS DE MADE IN VANILLE CAR LES BATÔNS SONT UN PEU PLUS GROS QU'À LA NORMALE

Ambiance: Relaxant

Ingrédients / Notes: Lavande, Bois Crépitant & Poudre de Machilus

Temps de combustion: 30 hrs (20 g: Approximativement 40 à 60 bâtons)

INGRÉDIENTS

Lavande, Bois Crépitant & Poudre de Machilus

MODE D'EMPLOI

Une fois la pointe allumée, laissez le bâton se consumer tranquillement par lui-même. Placez loin de tout ce qui peut prendre feu sur une surface sécuritaire pour recueillir les cendres. Ne jamais laisser sans surveillance et garder hors de la portée des enfants et animaux.