Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les vides anges

ROLL-ON PERFUME 10 ML - THE 1ST

ROLL-ON PERFUME 10 ML - THE 1ST

Usual price $44.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $44.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Attraction is more than just a look. It's about awakening the senses of those around you. La 1e is a unisex fragrance built around the Iso E Super aroma molecule - a velvety, musky woody scent that envelops your skin. Sometimes called a human pheromone, it seems to disappear only to reappear and turn heads.

This skin scent is not made to scream. While other scents are meant to cast a wide net, the 1e is built to draw people in - adding a sparkle to those intimate moments. But it's not a single-molecule fragrance. We designed the Eau de Parfum to take advantage of the high gamma rate of Iso E Super while adding other notes to help accentuate and stimulate its sensual effect.

La 1e is a light, pure and velvety woody musk, with a touch of clean marine notes, intended to wear you down without wearing you out. This fragrance is hypoallergenic, vegan and cruelty-free. Also available in eau de parfum 10ml

Notes: Labdanum, warm, woody amber, ambergris.

Style: Sensual. Here. Seductive.

INGREDIENTS

EDP Spray: Denatured Alcohol, Parfum, Aqua (Water)
Fragrance Marker: Organic Safflower Oil, Parfum, Isopropyl Myristate


Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Les vides anges

PARFUM À BILLE 10 ML - LA 1E

PARFUM À BILLE 10 ML - LA 1E

Prix habituel $55.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $55.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

L'attraction est plus qu'un simple regard. Il s'agit de réveiller les sens de ceux qui vous entourent. La 1e est un parfum unisexe construit autour de la molécule d'arôme Iso E Super - un parfum boisé velouté et musqué qui enveloppe votre peau. Parfois appelée phéromone humaine, elle semble disparaître pour réapparaître et faire tourner les têtes.

Ce parfum de peau n'est pas fait pour crier. Alors que d'autres parfums sont destinés à jeter un large filet, la 1e est construite pour attirer les gens - ajoutant une étincelle à ces moments intimes. Mais ce n'est pas un parfum à base d'une seule molécule. Nous avons conçu l'Eau de Parfum pour tirer parti du taux gamma élevé d'Iso E Super tout en apportant d'autres notes pour aider à accentuer et à stimuler son effet sensuel.

La 1e est un musc boisé léger, pur et velouté, avec une touche de notes marines propres, destiné à s'épuiser sans vous épuiser. Ce parfum est hypoallergénique, végétalien et sans cruauté animale. Disponible aussi en eau de parfum 10 ml 

 Notes: Labdanum, ambre chaud et boisé, ambre gris.

Style: Sensuel. Présent. Séduisant.

INGRÉDIENTS

EDP Spray : Alcool dénaturé, Parfum, Aqua (eau)
Marqueur de parfum : Huile de carthame biologique, Parfum, Myristate d'isopropyle


Afficher tous les détails