Skip to product information
1 of 5

Pashu

<tc>BODY LOTION</tc>

<tc>BODY LOTION</tc>

Usual price $30.00 CAD
Usual price $0.00 CAD Sale price $30.00 CAD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
Scent

A perfect lightweight body lotion designed for 24 hour long lasting hydration and fragrance. These body milks are infused with shea butter, cocoa butter and mango butter for complete hydration!

Key Ingredients:

Butter Shea - high concentrations of good fatty acids + vitamins work hard to achieve smooth, soft skin

Cocoa Butter - rich in fatty acids, which is why it is often praised for its ability to hydrate and nourish the skin and improve its elasticity. cocoa butter fat forms a protective barrier on the skin to retain moisture. a common use of cocoa butter is to smooth scars, wrinkles and other marks on the skin.

Mango Butter - an effective moisturizer and can help soften your skin. the abundance of vitamin E and vitamin C in mangoes can help protect your skin from environmental stressors like sunlight and pollution.

INGREDIENTS

Distilled water, aloe vera leaf juice, vegetable glycerin, organic shea butter, organic mango butter, organic cocoa butter, kukui oil, organic sweet almond oil, stearic acid, cetearyl alcohol and polysorbate 60, vitamin e, germall plus liquid, natural fragrance, ecological micas.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Pashu

LOTION POUR LE CORPS

LOTION POUR LE CORPS

Prix habituel $24.60 CAD
Prix habituel $30.00 CAD Prix soldé $24.60 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Odeur

Une lotion corporelle légère parfaite, conçue pour une hydratation et un parfum longue durée 24 heures. Ces laits corporels sont infusés avec du beurre de karité, du beurre de cacao et du beurre de mangue pour une hydratation complète !

Ingrédients clés:

Beurre de karité - des concentrations élevées de bons acides gras + vitamines travaillent dur pour obtenir une peau lisse et douce

Beurre de cacao - riche en acides gras, c'est pourquoi il est souvent loué pour sa capacité à hydrater et nourrir la peau et à améliorer son élasticité. la graisse du beurre de cacao forme une barrière protectrice sur la peau pour retenir l'humidité. une utilisation courante du beurre de cacao est de lisser les cicatrices, les rides et autres marques sur la peau.

Beurre de mangue - un hydratant efficace et peut aider à adoucir votre peau. l'abondance de vitamine E et de vitamine C dans les mangues peut aider à protéger votre peau des facteurs de stress environnementaux comme la lumière du soleil et la pollution.

INGRÉDIENTS

Eau distillée, jus de feuille d'aloe vera, glycérine végétale, beurre de karité bio, beurre de mangue bio, beurre de cacao bio, huile de kukui, huile d'amande douce bio, acide stéarique, alcool cétéarylique et polysorbate 60, vitamine e, liquide germall plus, naturel parfum, micas écologiques.

Afficher tous les détails