Skip to product information
1 of 1

LE SUPPLI-HER

LAVENDER FOAMING BODY SCRUB

LAVENDER FOAMING BODY SCRUB

Usual price $27.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Net weight 160g

Made with lavender buds and granulated pumice, together they give a light to medium exfoliation that can help soothe and relax your skin, mind and body.

šŸš«Parabens
šŸš«Sulfates (SLS & SLES)

How to use: Wet and soften skin with lukewarm water. Apply the scrub with your hands. Using circular motions, massage the scrub into your skin before washing it off. It can be used on hands, body and feet. Due to the presence of abrasive particles, do not use it more than 1-2 times per week.

Please note that children, pregnant women and anyone with medical conditions should avoid use of essential oils or products containing essential oils, before consulting a physician or healthcare professional.

INGREDIENTS

Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Glycerin, Aqua (Water/Eau), Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Pumice, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower, Mica, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

LE SUPPLI-HER

GOMMAGE MOUSSANT À LA LAVANDE POUR LE CORPS

GOMMAGE MOUSSANT À LA LAVANDE POUR LE CORPS

Prix habituel $34.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $34.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Poids net 160 g

Fabriqués avec des bourgeons de lavande et de la pierre ponce granulée, ils donnent ensemble une exfoliation légère à moyenne qui peut aider à apaiser et détendre votre peau, votre esprit et votre corps.

🚫Parabènes
🚫Sulfates (SLS & SLES)

Mode d'emploi: Mouiller et adoucir la peau avec de l'eau tiède. Appliquer le gommage avec les mains. En utilisant des mouvements circulaires, massez le gommage sur votre peau avant de le laver. Il peut être utilisé sur les mains, le corps et les pieds. En raison de la présence de particules abrasives, ne l'utilisez pas plus de 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

Veuillez noter que les enfants, les femmes enceintes et toute personne ayant des problèmes de santé doivent éviter l'utilisation d'huiles essentielles ou de produits contenant des huiles essentielles, avant de consulter un médecin ou un professionnel de la santé.

INGRÉDIENTS

 Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Glycerin, Aqua (Water/Eau), Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Flower Oil, Pumice, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower, Mica, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol

Afficher tous les détails