Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quintescent

SPA GETAWAY | ROLL ON

SPA GETAWAY | ROLL ON

Usual price $16.00 USD
Usual price $0.00 USD Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Relax. Relax. To relax. This unique fragrance combining Ylang-Ylang and Patchouli will immerse your body, mind and soul in a state of deep serenity. Inspired by the long summer days and the sound of the waves, it smells like Spa hidden in a rainforest!

Ingredients:

  • Organic Blood Orange Essential Oil (South Africa):  dsweet and relaxing, this citrus oil sun-kissed calms your cares. It is often used to help energize and improve mood so you can show off your beautiful smile to the world.
  • Organic Bergamot Essential Oil (Madagascar):a refreshing and uplifting oil thatpromotes relaxation and calms the mind.
  • Organic Grapefruit Essential Oil (South Africa): a real mood booster to promote positive thoughts and feelings of gratitude.
  • Organic Patchouli Essential Oil (India): its peaceful aroma helps ground you in the present moment and balance your mood.
  • Organic Essential Oil of Ylang Ylang (Comoros): the oil of this orchid is one of the most expensive essential oils and is used in high perfumery for its sweet, floral and aphrodisiac aroma.
  • Organic Coconut Oil (Madagascar): colorless, odorless and non-staining, this absorbent, lightweight carrier oil will help increase the distribution of essential oils while leaving the skin smooth and soft. It absorbs easily into the skin and provides a soothing barrier without clogging pores to leave skin feeling silky and non-greasy.

Benefits: Relaxing, Soothing, Zen

Tip from our QuinteScent Experts: Apply to temples, wrists and palms to promote relaxation and reduce stress. Apply gently to the soles of the feet to relax and transition into bedtime. Before using, make sure you are not allergic to any of the ingredients.

10ml

PRECAUTIONS
Do not ingest. Do not use if pregnant or breastfeeding. Keep out of reach of children.
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Quintescent

ESCAPADE AU SPA | ROLL-ON

ESCAPADE AU SPA | ROLL-ON

Prix habituel $20.00 CAD
Prix habituel $0.00 CAD Prix soldé $20.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Se détendre. Décompresser. Se délasser. Ce parfum unique alliant l’Ylang-Ylang et le Patchouli plongera votre corps, esprit et âme dans un état de profonde sérénité. Inspiré par les longues journées d'été et par le bruit des vagues, ça sent le Spa caché dans une forêt tropicale!

Ingrédients:

  • Huile essentielle Bio d'Orange Sanguine (Afrique du Sud): douce et relaxante, cette huile d'agrume gorgé de soleil calme vos soucis. Elle est souvent utilisé pour aider à dynamiser et améliorer l'humeur pour que vous puissiez faire part de votre beau sourire au monde entier.
  • Huile essentielle Bio de Bergamote (Madagascar): une huile rafraîchissante et stimulante qui favorise la relaxation et calme l’esprit. 
  • Huile essentielle Bio de Pamplemousse (Afrique du Sud)un véritable booster d'humeur pour promouvoir les pensées positives et les sentiments de gratitude.
  • Huile essentielle Bio de Patchouli (Inde)son arôme paisible aide à s'ancrer dans le moment présent et à équilibrer l'humeur.
  • Huile essentielle Bio d'Ylang Ylang (Comores)l'huile de cette orchidée est l'une des huiles essentielles les plus chères et est utilisé dans la haute parfumerie pour son arôme doux, floral et aphrodisiaque. 
  • Huile de noix Bio de coco Bio (Madagascar)incolore, inodore et ne tache pas, cette huile de support absorbante et légère aidera à augmenter la distribution d'huiles essentielles tout en laissant la peau lisse et douce. Elle pénètre facilement dans la peau et offre une barrière apaisante sans obstruer les pores pour laisser la peau soyeuse et non grasse.

Bienfaits: Relaxant, Apaisant, Zen 

Conseil de nos experts QuinteScent: Appliquer sur les tempes, les poignets et les paumes pour favoriser la relaxation et réduire le stress. Appliquez doucement sur la plante des pieds pour vous détendre et passer à l'heure du coucher. Avant de l'utiliser, assurez-vous que vous n'êtes allergique à aucun des ingrédients.

10ml

PRÉCAUTIONS
Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou allaitement. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. 
Afficher tous les détails