Skip to product information
1 of 2

Les vides anges

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - SPICE TEA + SAFFRON</tc>

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - SPICE TEA + SAFFRON</tc>

Usual price $40.00 CAD
Usual price Sale price $40.00 CAD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Walking in the bazaar, you feel foreign and detached. The haunting smell of spiced tea comforts you. You catch a sprig of dahlia blossoms wilting in the sun, while punches of bright red saffron dot your eye line. This is where you should be.

Notes: Grapefruit and bright citrus are brewed with a cardamom-spiced white tea accord. A scattering of dahlias, orchids and jasmine swirls in a base of milky oud, silky tonka bean and sandalwood.

How to use: Remove the rubber band before placing the reeds in the bottle. The reeds will slowly (it may take up to 36 hours) release the fragrance for 3-4 months. To intensify the scent, occasionally turn the reeds. Be sure to wash your hands well afterwards.

Each fragrance is formulated in Montreal, to give you the most complete experience of your life (not guaranteed). Phthalate-free, paraben-free and never tested on animals. Keep it out of reach of pets and young children. Do not ingest diffuser liquid. Avoid placing it in places where the bottle can be knocked over as the contents can damage wood and porous surfaces if knocked over.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Les vides anges

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - THÉ ÉPICE + SAFRAN

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - THÉ ÉPICE + SAFRAN

Prix habituel $40.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $40.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En marchant dans le bazar, tu te sens étranger et détaché. L'odeur obsédante du thé épicé te réconforte. Tu attrapes un brin de fleurs de dahlia qui se fanent au soleil, tandis que des poinçons de safran rouge vif parsèment ta ligne de regard. C'est ici que tu dois être.

Notes: Le pamplemousse et les agrumes éclatants sont brassés avec un accord de thé blanc épicé à la cardamome. Un éparpillement de dahlias, d'orchidées et de jasmins tourbillonne dans une base de oud laiteux, de fève tonka soyeuse et de bois de santal.

Mode d'emploi: Enlever l'élastique avant de placer les roseaux dans la bouteille. Les roseaux vont lentement (cela peut prendre jusqu'à 36 heures) libérer le parfum pendant 3 à 4 mois. Pour intensifier le parfum, retourne de temps en temps les roseaux. Veille à bien te nettoyer les mains après.

Chaque parfum est formulé à Montréal,pour te faire vivre l'expérience la plus complète de ta vie (non garantie). Sans phtalate, sans parabène et jamais testé sur les animaux. Tiens-le hors de portée des animaux domestiques et des jeunes enfants. N'ingère pas le liquide du diffuseur. Évite de le placer dans des endroits où le flacon peut être renversé car le contenu peut endommager le bois et les surfaces poreuses s'il est renversé.

Afficher tous les détails