Skip to product information
1 of 2

Les vides anges

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - JURASSIC FLOWER + GANJA LEAF</tc>

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - JURASSIC FLOWER + GANJA LEAF</tc>

Usual price $31.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Although descriptions of certain scents can be found in the oldest texts, they are ephemeral when depicted. Long-lost perfumes and flowers are part of the myth among perfumers. This is where the ancient magnolia blossom comes in - bold and majestic. Meticulously blended with a cannabis flower accord - a rather new addition to the perfumer's arsenal - you get the perfect melody of old and new.

Notes: Crushed magnolia blossoms with small amounts of black tea, rhubarb and countless spices are at the heart. The base places patchouli and vetiver amid the fresh, green petals of the cannabis flower.

Remove the rubber band before placing the reeds in the bottle. The reeds will slowly (it may take up to 36 hours) release the fragrance for 3-4 months. To intensify the scent, occasionally turn the reeds. Be sure to wash your hands well afterwards.

Each fragrance is formulated in Montreal to give you the most complete experience of your life (not guaranteed). Phthalate-free, paraben-free and never tested on animals. Keep it out of reach of pets and small children. Do not ingest diffuser liquid. Avoid placing it in places where the bottle can be knocked over as the contents can damage wood and porous surfaces if knocked over.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Les vides anges

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - FLEUR JURASSIQUE + FEUILLE DE GANJA

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - FLEUR JURASSIQUE + FEUILLE DE GANJA

Prix habituel $40.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $40.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bien que l'on trouve des descriptions de certains parfums dans les textes les plus anciens, ils sont éphémères lorsqu'ils sont représentés. Les parfums et les fleurs perdus depuis longtemps font partie du mythe parmi les parfumeurs. C'est là qu'intervient l'ancienne fleur de magnolia - audacieuse et majestueuse. Mélangé méticuleusement avec un accord de fleur de cannabis - un ajout plutôt nouveau dans l'arsenal du parfumeur - tu obtiens la mélodie parfaite de l'ancien et du moderne. 

Notes: Des fleurs de magnolia écrasées avec de petites quantités de thé noir, de rhubarbe et d'innombrables épices sont au cœur. La base place le patchouli et le vétiver au milieu des pétales frais et verts de la fleur de cannabis. 

Enlever l'élastique avant de placer les roseaux dans le flacon. Les roseaux vont lentement (cela peut prendre jusqu'à 36 heures) libérer le parfum pendant 3 à 4 mois. Pour intensifier le parfum, retourne de temps en temps les roseaux. Veille à bien te nettoyer les mains après.

Chaque parfum est formulé à Montréal  pour te faire vivre l'expérience la plus complète de ta vie (non garantie). Sans phtalate, sans parabène et jamais testé sur les animaux. Tiens-le hors de portée des animaux domestiques et des jeunes enfants. N'ingère pas le liquide du diffuseur. Évite de le placer dans des endroits où le flacon peut être renversé car le contenu peut endommager le bois et les surfaces poreuses s'il est renversé.

Afficher tous les détails