Skip to product information
1 of 2

Les vides anges

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - CANNABIS + DARK ROAST</tc>

<tc>FRAGRANCE DIFFUSER - CANNABIS + DARK ROAST</tc>

Usual price $25.00 USD
Usual price $31.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

The perfect blend of exotic marijuana leaf and dark roast coffee, this reed diffuser is the contemporary pick-me-up for any room. It features shades of velvety palo santo, sparkling elemi and a tobacco leaf accord that will truly awaken your senses.

Notes: Imagine a cigar-soaked humidor made from the finest oud and guaiac woods. And it happens to be located inside a hipster cafe that roasts green Hawaiin Kona coffee beans. It's intoxicating.

Remove the rubber band before placing the reeds in the bottle. The reeds will slowly (it may take up to 36 hours) release the fragrance for 3-4 months. To intensify the scent, occasionally turn the reeds. Be sure to clean your hands afterwards.

Each fragrance is formulated in Montreal to give you the most complete experience of your life (not guaranteed). Phthalate-free, paraben-free and never tested on animals. Keep it out of reach of pets and small children. Do not ingest diffuser liquid. Avoid placing it in places where the bottle can be knocked over as the contents can damage wood and porous surfaces if knocked over.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Les vides anges

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - CANNABIS + TORRÉFACTION NOIRE

DIFFUSEUR DE PARFUM - CANNABIS + TORRÉFACTION NOIRE

Prix habituel $40.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $40.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le mélange parfait de feuille de marijuana exotique et de café torréfié foncé, ce diffuseur à roseaux est le remontant contemporain pour n'importe quelle pièce. Il présente des nuances de palo santo velouté, d'élémi pétillant et d'un accord de feuilles de tabac qui réveilleront vraiment tes sens.

Notes: Imagine un humidor imbibé de cigares fabriqué à partir des plus luxueux bois de oud et de gaïac. Et il se trouve qu'il est situé à l'intérieur d'un café hipster qui torréfie des grains de café verts Hawaiin Kona. C'est enivrant.

Enlever l'élastique avant de placer les roseaux dans le flacon. Les roseaux vont lentement (cela peut prendre jusqu'à 36 heures) libérer le parfum pendant 3 à 4 mois. Pour intensifier le parfum, retourne de temps en temps les roseaux. Veille à bien te nettoyer les mains après.

Chaque parfum est formulé à Montréal  pour te faire vivre l'expérience la plus complète de ta vie (non garantie). Sans phtalate, sans parabène et jamais testé sur les animaux. Tiens-le hors de portée des animaux domestiques et des jeunes enfants. N'ingère pas le liquide du diffuseur. Évite de le placer dans des endroits où le flacon peut être renversé car le contenu peut endommager le bois et les surfaces poreuses s'il est renversé.

Afficher tous les détails