Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les vides anges

LONG CANDLE

LONG CANDLE

Usual price $31.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Your eyes flicker as the sun warms your face. An attractive smell comes from under the door. You quietly hide under the covers, not sure what to do next. The scent is close and striking. A gentle knock at the door encourages you to rise from the grave of comfort. This is no time for lounging.

Longé uses a blend of coffee extracts and warm aroma ingredients, to create a bold scent of creamy espresso, chai spices and dark caramel that will fill any space.

240 grams / 40h burn time / 100% soy wax

Notes: Dark roast espresso, nutmeg, cardamom and walnut caramel on a cloudy base of vanilla latte.

Each fragrance is also formulated in Montreal, giving you the most complete experience of your life (not guaranteed). Phthalate-free, vegan, paraben-free and never tested on animals.

Instructions: Safety first. Never leave a lit candle unattended, and don't burn it for more than 4 hours at a time. First cut the wick ! Each time before lighting, trim the wick of your candle to 1/4". Allow the wax to melt to the edges of the container each time you burn to avoid puddles. Make sure your candle is placed on a heat resistant surface. heat.

Do not allow scrap wicks, dust or other materials to accumulate in the wax pool. Stop burning your candle when there is only 1/4 inch of wax left. When the candle is finished, reuse or recycle it. It's a box of wonders.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Les vides anges

CHANDELLE ALLONGÉ

CHANDELLE ALLONGÉ

Prix habituel $38.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $38.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Vos yeux vacillent alors que le soleil réchauffe votre visage. Une odeur attirante vient de sous la porte. Vous vous cachez tranquillement sous les couvertures, ne sachant pas trop quoi faire ensuite. Le parfum est proche et saisissant. Un léger coup à la porte vous encourage à sortir de la tombe du confort. Ce n'est pas le moment de se prélasser.

Allongé utilise un mélange d'extraits de café et d'ingrédients d'arômes chauds, pour créer un parfum audacieux d'expresso crémeux, d'épices chai et de caramel foncé qui remplira n'importe quel espace.   

240 grammes / 40h de combustion / 100% cire de soya

Notes: Espresso de torréfaction foncée, muscade, cardamome et caramel aux noix sur une base nuageuse de latte à la vanille. 

Chaque parfum est également formulé à Montréal, vous offrant l'expérience la plus complète de votre vie (non garantie). Sans phtalate, végétalien, sans parabène et jamais testé sur les animaux.

Mode d'emploi : La sécurité avant tout. Ne laissez jamais une chandelle allumée sans surveillance, et ne la faites pas brûler plus de 4 heures d'affilée. D'abord tailler la mèche ! Chaque fois avant d'allumer, coupez la mèche de votre chandelle à 1/4". Laissez la cire fondre jusqu'aux bords du récipient à chaque brûlage pour éviter les flaques. Assurez-vous que votre chandelle est placée sur une surface résistante à la chaleur.

Ne laissez pas les chutes de mèches, la poussière ou d'autres matériaux s'accumuler dans la mare de cire. Arrêtez de brûler votre chandelle lorsqu'il ne reste plus que 1/4 de pouce de cire. Une fois la chandelle terminée, réutilisez-la ou recyclez-la. C'est une boîte à merveilles.

Afficher tous les détails