Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Aura spot

PALO SANTO STICKS (10 STICKS)

PALO SANTO STICKS (10 STICKS)

Usual price $16.00 USD
Usual price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale <tc>Sold out</tc>
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
This Palo Santo wood is 100% natural and sustainably sourced from Peru. Peruvians harvest fallen branches and twigs from the Bursera Graveolens tree, a practice regulated by the government of Peru, so trees are not cut down for timber harvesting.

Bursera graveolens, known in Spanish as Palo Santo, a fragrant South American incense wood traditionally used for therapeutic, physical and energetic purposes. When burned, it produces an aromatic smoke that helps clear the air, inspire creativity, and cleanse energy. It has a woody scent with hints of pine, lemon and mint. Crafted from shredded Palo Santo wood, these incense sticks will give any room the ambiance it deserves.

How to Use: Light the end of the incense stick until it ignites and blow out the flame so that only smoke remains. Cleanse a space by painting the air with the fragrant smoke or place it in a fireproof incense holder.

Pack of 10 5'' thick sticks
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

The Aura spot

BÂTONS DE PALO SANTO (10 BÂTONS)

BÂTONS DE PALO SANTO (10 BÂTONS)

Prix habituel $20.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $20.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ce bois Palo Santo est 100 % naturel et d'origine durable, en provenance du Pérou. Les Péruviens récoltent les branches et les brindilles tombées de l'arbre Bursera Graveolens, une pratique réglementée par le gouvernement du Pérou, de sorte que les arbres ne sont pas coupés pour la récolte du bois.

Bursera graveolens, connu en espagnol sous le nom de Palo Santo, un bois d'encens sud-américain parfumé traditionnellement utilisé à des fins thérapeutiques, physiques et énergétiques. Lorsqu'il est brûlé, il produit une fumée aromatique qui aide à purifier l'air, à inspirer la créativité et à purifier l'énergie. Il a un parfum boisé avec des notes de pin, de citron et de menthe. Fabriqués à partir de bois de Palo Santo déchiqueté, ces bâtons d'encens donneront à n'importe quelle pièce l'ambiance qu'elle mérite.

Mode d'emploi : Allumez l'extrémité du bâton d'encens jusqu'à ce qu'il s'enflamme et soufflez la flamme pour qu'il ne reste que de la fumée. Nettoyez un espace en peignant l'air avec la fumée parfumée ou placez-le dans un porte-encens ignifuge.

Paquet de 10 bâtons épais de 5''
Afficher tous les détails